“Change is the only constant” ~ Bashar

BIMBOOMBAM_Revit_Change

For a few years I have been focused on other key projects in my life including motherhood. As a result this blog has been quiet for a while but I will endeavor to make a few posts every now and then that cover key conversations that I constantly having with professional content creators, Suppliers and manufacturers about Revit content and project implementation impacts.

I will also cover some Revit glitches along the way.

And one day… if I really run out of fun things to do I might share my view on BIM and the hurdles that I think stand in the way of the industry’s progress, as a whole, in mastering BIM (both at a company and project level, and globally).

I wish you all the best for 2015. I expect it will be a year that will be crammed with change, some turmoil but also much inspiration.

Regards, Michelle

Leave a Reply

